CSA Week 6 Follow Up

Today is a cool day in Lynchburg, so to take advantage of the cooler house temperature, I’ve already made the Vegetable Tian from For the Love of Cooking! Check it out:

I followed the directions in the recipe exactly, and it turned out delicious! It calls for onions, garlic, potatoes, tomatoes, zucchini, and yellow squash, topped with parmesan – a perfect CSA recipe.

I’m off to figure out what else I can bake on this cool day!

~Amber Joy

PS – Here’s a bonus photo of my cat, Tani:

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. This looks super delicious! Come and link up so the rest of the party can enjoy this goodness…http://inherchucks.com/2012/05/31/whats-in-the-box-28/.

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

