TOMORROW!

It’s time to go to the Dominican Republic! My bags are packed and I’m ready to go. Just sleep, a drive, and 2 flights sit between me and the Dominican Republic. AAAHHH!!!!

My cat, Tani, is curled up on my lap, enjoying the fact that I am finally sitting for the first time today. I’ve been on the go, packing bags, etc. all afternoon. I’m sad to leave her, and she’s sad to go to boarding… I’m sure she will fight getting into her carrier in the morning.

Want to know something incredible? I’m bringing SIXTY FIVE pounds of gifts. Like I said a few posts ago, it’s going to be greater than Christmas morning.

Now, since I’ll be in the Dominican Republic, I probably won’t be posting every day like usual. When I do post, however, they’ll be 100 times greater than just a daily post.

While I am in the Dominican Republic, be praying for health, safety, and great opportunities to minister.

I am more than blessed to be able to make this trip, and am sure this will be the best Spring Break ever.

See you in the DR!

~Amber Joy

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. I hope you have a wonderful time! 🙂

Comments are closed.
